Product Feed | Xlash UK https://www.xlash.co.uk 22497 <![CDATA[Xlash Eyelash Serum Duo Pack]]> Personal Care > Cosmetics > Makeup > Eye Makeup]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-eyelash-duo-pack/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/03124524/Xlash-duo-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 79.99 GBP 49.99 GBP 5060397571182 401 22495 <![CDATA[Xlash Eyelash Serum (campaign)]]> Personal Care > Cosmetics > Makeup > Eye Makeup]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-eyelash-serum-campaign/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/02120129/Xlash-pic%402x.png new in stock 39.99 GBP 38.99 GBP 50603975702461 432 20550 <![CDATA[Xbrow Tweezers]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xbrow-tweezers/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/03123939/Xbrow-tweezers-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 7.25 GBP 5060397570949 476 18845 <![CDATA[Xlips EGF – 6 ml]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlips-egf/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/07080537/EGFIMAGE.jpg new in stock 25.99 GBP 19.99 GBP 5060397570161 441 17426 <![CDATA[Xlash Eyeliner – Carbon black]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-eyeliner-carbon-black/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/03123705/Xlash-eyeliner-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 16.95 GBP 9.99 GBP 5060397570918 425 17419 <![CDATA[Xlash Eyelash Curler]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-eyelash-curler/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/03123843/Xlash-curler-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 13.95 GBP 5060397570901 426 5176 <![CDATA[Xlash Serum + Mascara Kit]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-serum-mascara-kit/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/2014/06/28093801/XLASH-Mascara.jpg new in stock 53.99 GBP 45.99 GBP XLASH-MASCARA-KIT 5060 <![CDATA[Xlash Mascara]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-mascara/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/03123414/Xlash-mascara-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 9.99 GBP 5060397570024 919 4940 <![CDATA[Xlash + Xbrow Kit]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlashxbrow/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/03124225/XlashXbrow-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 79.99 GBP 69.99 GBP XLASH-XBROW3ML 4938 <![CDATA[Xlash Pro + Xbrow Kit]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-pro-xbrow/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/03124100/Xlash-proXbrow-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 99.99 GBP 89.99 GBP XLASHPRO-XBROW 4468 <![CDATA[Xlash PRO Eyelash Serum – 6 ml]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-pro-eyelash-serum-6ml/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/03122941/Xlash-pro-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 54.99 GBP 39.99 GBP 5060397570185 414 4266 <![CDATA[Xlips Lip Plump Serum – 6 ml]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlips-lip-plump-serum/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/03123543/Xlips-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 25.99 GBP 19.99 GBP 5060397570147 XLIPS-6ML 56 <![CDATA[Xnail Nail & Cuticle Oil Serum 3ML]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xnail-nail-cuticle-oil-serum-3ml/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/2013/09/28094458/Xnail-Nail-Cuticle-Oil-Serum-3ML.jpg new in stock 19.99 GBP 5060397570338 XNAIL-3ML 47 <![CDATA[Xbrow Eyebrow Serum – 3 ml]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xbrow/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/03123313/Xbrow-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 37.99 GBP 24.99 GBP 5060397570017 409 59 <![CDATA[Xlash Eyelash Serum – 3 ml]]> Personal Care > Cosmetics > Makeup > Eye Makeup]]> https://www.xlash.co.uk/product/xlash-eyelash-serum-3-ml/ https://cdn.xlash.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/03121646/Xlash-pic%402x.jpg new in stock 37.99 GBP 29.99 GBP 5060397570246 401